Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarival Marketplace

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

They always do a great job. My son like how they always style his hair for him.

1 rating

Never in my life has my son had a bad haircut. Stylist did not listen to instructions and kept putting in her own input. My son looks like absolutely horrible. Not worth a penny let alone 19

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Jack H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Amber B. | March 20, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job. My son like how they always style his hair for him."

1
Corrine B. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Never in my life has my son had a bad haircut. Stylist did not listen to instructions and kept putt"

5
John A. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Checked in online but there was no wait time anyway. Always a pleasant experience."

5
Dave M. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and fast friendly service. Check in online before you leave the house."

5
john m. | November 12, 2020 Google

" VIP was worth it I needed a little pampering!"

1
jason k. | October 30, 2020 Google

" When checking in on-line the website informs you your place will be saved for up to 1 hour after yo"

5
rudolph c. | September 20, 2020 Google

" great"

5
Michael H. | August 25, 2020 Google

" The stylists are always friendly, and professional. The minimized waiting area, online check in and"

3
Jackie B. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Got a haircut, friendly staff. But when I went to pay, apparently something went wrong with payment"