Third Party Reviews

4
Gregory Ware | November 07, 2018 |

"Very good service impressed on cut"

1
Jerry Hayes | October 08, 2018 |

"In the beginning they were great but last experiences were not very good...had a haircut a week ago & my wife said it wasn't short enough went back & they wanted to charge me for a complete new haircut...NOPE!"

3
Jacob McLeod | September 02, 2018 |

"If you’re going to get a haircut here, ask for jessica, she’s the only one who knows how to cut hair properly. They don’t show you the back of your head after you’re haircut is done with a mirror like they should, price for a haircut is way too much compared to the quality they give you."

2
Gregory Urpman | August 14, 2018 |

"I won't go here again"

2
Daniel Little | July 13, 2018 |

"Great hair cut but after for a clean up was horrible. My hair was done cutting and the lady went to blow the hair off and she got in my eye without warning me to close then or anything. Then she removes the thing wrap around your neck and trims me up in the back and got hair going down my back. Overall they need to care more on the clean up and lower there freaken price because it's to much on what I get."

5
Jason Woodard | June 12, 2018 |

"Been here twice now. Have had Marty and I think Jessica (small woman with dark hair). Both did great. Be generous with your tips."

2
CraigT | June 09, 2018 |

"2 stars for a ok haircut, the employees are rude especially chair number 8. Just be polite, I left you a 10 dollar tip hopeing to improve your day so no one else has to deal with your attitude."

4
Ty Lorts | May 29, 2018 |

"Like the online appointments"

4
Anthony R. | July 01, 2016 |

"I am happy to have a Sport Clips in this area now. Nothing beats the MVP. On a bad day I have them double the message. My only complaint is the neck trim for free. I show up and have to wait for people getting full haircuts. I can be in and out in 5 minutes, instead the last time took 25 minutes before It was my turn. I don't know if it's worth the time if I'm having a busy day. Andrea the Manager is super nice and I will return for my usual MVP. Neck trims, not so sure..."

5
Jason R. | July 29, 2016 |

"Looking to pamper yourself and be treated like an All-Star? This is the destination. Carol treated this first time customer like a champ, from the consultation through the MVP experience this location has earned my haircut business. If you're feeling the need to go all out, get the double and go for both a hot towel as well as a soothing cold towel to beat the heat."