Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarival Marketplace

1 rating
  • 11/10/21
  • Elizabeth J. Google

It is so disappointing that this location does not honor the complimentary haircut for veterans on Veterans day. They made my disabled veteran husband pay for a haircut.

5 rating

Amazing and friendly staff.

3 rating

Nice staff but I expected a better haircut for the price they charged!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Elizabeth J. | November 10, 2021 Google

" It is so disappointing that this location does not honor the complimentary haircut for veterans on "

5
Marty | October 23, 2021 Google

" Amazing and friendly staff."

3
Chester M. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Nice staff but I expected a better haircut for the price they charged!"

5
Lizandro E. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Erika not only gave me a great haircut and beard trim, but she did it well as with a smile."

5
Josh D. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut!"

5
Shawn T. | August 17, 2021 Google

" No joke, the staff had the best chemistry and the most friendliest charts with every customer. Even"

4
robert d. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Busy. Had to wait but staff ver friendly"

5
Unholyinvoker | July 22, 2021 Google

" Had a nice time with my cut, stylist was lively and conversed well. I plan to go back for more hair"

1
Jared L. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I've ever had at a sportclips. I've been to most of them in the valley but this wa"

2
Josh B. | July 11, 2021 Google

" You know how a limp wrist handshake makes you want to wash your hands to forget the feeling? That c"