Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarival Marketplace

5 rating

The stylists are always friendly, and professional. The minimized waiting area, online check in and back requirements make you feel safe.

3 rating

Got a haircut, friendly staff. But when I went to pay, apparently something went wrong with payment after I left. I was asked to come back in to pay again. Came in am next day 7/30/20 and they can?t open on time. I?ve got other things to do. Chao

5 rating

Always a good experience.?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | August 25, 2020 Google

" The stylists are always friendly, and professional. The minimized waiting area, online check in and"

3
Jackie B. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Got a haircut, friendly staff. But when I went to pay, apparently something went wrong with payment"

5
Juan N. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience.?"

5
Samuel G. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great people"

1
michael r. | May 14, 2020 Google

" People are late for there appointment and have stylists standing around but wont take you because t"

5
chris t. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Glad to have them back open. They put in good procedures to help keep things as clean as possible. "

5
Gregory S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I always enjoy the stylists here. They are friendly and communicative allowing you to convey and get"

5
Jason F. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Good & easy experience. I?ll come back."

5
Chris L. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Great stylists fun atmosphere."

5
Alfonso L. | January 24, 2020 Google

"So far when visiting this area it's the only hair cut place I go to. Great service."