Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarival Marketplace

5 rating

Love this place and Marty is the best stylist. Friendly and very good at her craft.

1 rating

Service sucks

5 rating

Always excellent service and a great cut. The staff is professional and the store is spotless. Def recommend

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Lionel V. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Love this place and Marty is the best stylist. Friendly and very good at her craft."

1
Matt C. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Service sucks"

5
Steve R. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Always excellent service and a great cut. The staff is professional and the store is spotless. Def r"

5
dtunedguitar M. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent, always a very attentive cutter, go there"

5
Melissa P. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts for men. This is the only place I bring my 16 year old son. He is able to get the sam"

5
Natasha B. | July 21, 2019 Google

"They always cut my boys hair great! They listen to what they want and never disappoint!"

4
Thomas Z. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Nice experience, my thin blonde hair had a few strands that were left uncut but everyone is differen"

5
Alicia M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Robin is amazing!"

4
William M. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Lacy was great."

5
cesar m. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Really like the check in online option, I hate waiting so this is very convenient for me I usually c"